We're pleased to meet you

Micah Goodman

President
לתיאום הרצאות:
info@beitprat.org
(ענת עופר)

Anat Silverstone

Executive Director
anat@beitprat.org

Keren Apfelbaum-Reif

Associate Director, Director Jerusalem Beit Prat
keren@beitprat.org

Lior Lesser

Director of Human Resources
liorlesser@gmail.com

Ayelet Kahane

Director of Development
ayelet@beitprat.org

Odelia Bareket

Director of Programming
odelia@beitprat.org

Yoav Ben-Moshe

Chief Financial Officer
bmyoav@gmail.com

Dani Segal

Rav Midrasha
danielsegal2@gmail.com

Rani Elon

Head of Beit Midrash
ranielon@gmail.com

Shani Gerbi

Director, Communications and Marketing
shani@beitprat.org

Yivniyah Kaploun

Leadership Coach
yivniyah@beitprat.org

Anat Ofer

Administrator
info@beitprat.org

Regev Ben David

Director, Advanced Beit Midrash
regevbd@gmail.com

Shira Barsheshet

Director, Alumni Network
shira@beitprat.org

Tova Issaschar

Administrative Director
tova@beitprat.org

Reut Kleinberger

Program Marketing Coordinator
elul@einprat.org

Matanya Elitzur

Beit Midrash Coordinator, Beit Prat Jerusalem
matanyaelitzur@gmail.com

Inbar Amir

Academic Director
inbamir@gmail.com

Sygal Steinberg

Academic Coordinator
teachers@beitprat.org

Basi Fisher

Marketing Coordinator
media.kehila@beitprat.org

Omer Oren

Mabua Program Manager
omerbprat@gmail.com

Gal Elnir

Mabua Program Director
gal.elnir@mail.huji.ac.il

Eden Wiselman

Director of Beit Prat Jerusalem
edenwiselman@gmail.com

Mus Jecobs

Director of Beit Prat Tel Aviv
‫moshejacobs1@gmail.com‬

Liat Falk

Alumni+ Coordinator
falkliat@gmail.com

Noa Ben-Zvi

Activists Coordinator
leshem51@gmail.com

Keren Gilo

Operations Director, Alumni Network
kerengilo90@gmail.com

Zohar Yahalomi

Alumni Social Initiatives Coordinator
‫zoeybenush@gmail.com‬

Nitzan Segal-Amor

Operations, Beit Prat Jerusalem
nitzan.segal22@gmail.com

Smulik Chen

Security Operations
Shmulik773@gmail.com