We're pleased to meet you

Anat Silverstone

Executive Director
anat@beitprat.org

Micah Goodman

President
info@beitprat.org

Keren Apfelbaum-Reif

Associate Director, Director Jerusalem Beit Prat
keren@beitprat.org

Leah Beinhaker

Director of Development
leah@beitprat.org

Rani Elon

Head of Beit Midrash
ranielon@gmail.com

Yivniyah Kaploun

Director Trainer and Developer
yivniyah@beitprat.org

Dani Segal

Rav Midrasha
danielsegal2@gmail.com

Shani Gerbi

Director Infrastructure Alumni Network
shani@beitprat.org

Odelia Bareket

Program Director
odelia@beitprat.org

Shira Barsheshet

Director Alumni Network
shira@beitprat.org

Yoav Ben-Moshe

Chief Financial Officer
bmyoav@gmail.com

Sygal Steinberg

Academic Coordinator
teachers@beitprat.org

Anat Ofer

Administrator
info@beitprat.org

Sigal Frankel-Aviram

Coordinator Alumni+, Ten Days of Gratitude
sigal@beitprat.org

Tova Issaschar

Administrative Director
tova@beitprat.org

Yael Avni

Director Communications and Marketing
media@beitprat.org

Regev Ben David

Director Advanced Beit Midrash
regevbd@gmail.com

Reut Kleinberger

Recruitment Coordinator
Reutkl7@gmail.com

Inbar Amir

Academic Director
inbamir@gmail.com

Liat Falk

Coordinator Community Ruach
falkliat@gmail.com

Basi Fisher

Marketing Coordinator
media.kehila@beitprat.org

Gal Elnir

Mabua Program Director
Liorlesser@gmail.com

Inbal Halperin

Elul Program Builder
inbalh20@gmail.com

Zohar Benush

Coordinator Social Responsibility Jerusalem Beit Prat
‫zoeybenush@gmail.com‬

Noa Ben-Zvi

Jerusalem Beit Prat Staff
leshem51@gmail.com

Keren Gilo

Coordinator Tel Aviv Beit Prat
גרה באלון, נשואה לאייל ואמא לפלג. ילידת 1988, גדלה והתחנכה בישוב שריגים - ליאון. סיימה תואר ראשון בסוציולוגיה- אנתרופולגיה וחינוך, ולומדת כעת תואר שני במנהל ומדיניות בחינוך באוניברסיטה העברית ומורה לפילאטיס. בעבר רכזת בארגון שגרירי רוטשילד- קיסריה, וקצינת ת"ש בחטיבת גולני. במדרשה למדה בתכנית מבוע יב' וכיום מרכזת את תחום 'בוגרים פלוס' ו'עשרת ימי תודה ה'תשע"ז.

Eden Wiselman

Jerusalem Beit Prat Staff
leshem51@gmail.com

Meitar Lubotzky

Coordinator New Alumni Community
meitarlub@gmail.com

Shmulik Chen

Campus Maintenance
Shmulik773@gmail.com

Anat Silverstone

Executive Director
anat@beitprat.org

Micah Goodman

President
info@beitprat.org

Keren Apfelbaum-Reif

Associate Director, Director Jerusalem Beit Prat
keren@beitprat.org

Yivniyah Kaploun

Director Trainer and Developer
yivniyah@beitprat.org

Leah Beinhaker

Director of Development
leah@beitprat.org

Dani Segal

Midrasha Rav
danielsegal2@gmail.com

Rani Elon

Head of Beit Midrash
ranielon@gmail.com

Shira Barsheshet

Director Alumni Network
shira@beitprat.org

Yoav Ben-Moshe

Chief Financial Officer
bmyoav@gmail.com

Odelia Bareket

Program Director
odelia@beitprat.org

Anat Ofer

Administrator
info@beitprat.org

Tova Issaschar

Administrative Director
tova@beitprat.org

Yael Avni

Director Communications and Marketing
media@beitprat.org

Shani Gerbi

Director Infrastructure Alumni Network
shani@beitprat.org

Sigal Frankel-Aviram

Coordinator Alumni+, Ten Days of Gratitude
sigal@beitprat.org

Regev Ben David

Director Advanced Beit Midrash
regevbd@gmail.com

Sygal Steinberg

Academic Coordinator
teachers@beitprat.org

Inbar Amir

Academic Director
inbamir@gmail.com

Liat Falk

Coordinator Community Ruach
falkliat@gmail.com

Basi Fisher

Marketing Coordinator
media.kehila@beitprat.org

Reut Kleinberger

Recruitment Coordinator
Reutkl7@gmail.com

Shmulik Chen

Campus Maintenance
Shmulik773@gmail.com

Gal Elnir

Mabua Program Director
Liorlesser@gmail.com

Meitar Lubotzky

Coordinator New Alumni Community
meitarlub@gmail.com

Zohar Benush

Coordinator Social Responsibility Jerusalem Beit Prat
‫zoeybenush@gmail.com‬

Keren Gilo

Coordinator Tel Aviv Beit Prat

Eden Wiselman

Jerusalem Beit Prat Staff
leshem51@gmail.com

Inbal Halperin

Elul Program Builder
inbalh20@gmail.com

Noa Ben-Zvi

Jerusalem Beit Prat Staff
leshem51@gmail.com